Rearranging the furniture

I’ve spent an inordinate amount of time tonight rearranging my blog.  New theme, auditioned a couple of new headers (I love these headless Hmong outfits.  They seem so conversational.), and revamped the widgets.  I wonder how to get Goodreads, a book review widget embedded in the sidebar.  Does anyone know how to do that?  A comment telling me how to do that would be great.  Like getting a new leather chair with ottoman to go with my new cushy sofa.

Hasta luego.  Voy a buscar algo sabroso.  Un postre, tal vez.

Leave a Reply

