If you want blog readers, just review a movie!

Holy cow!  Ever since I went to see that movie whose name I won’t mention again, I’ve had a mountain of readers.  I wonder if they read anything other than that movie review.  I feel popular.  Well, not really.  Anyway, I’m surprised that so many people find me just because of that one post. So, hooray and welcome!  I hope you all read another post or two along with the movie.

One thought on “If you want blog readers, just review a movie!

  1. dkzody says:

    You just never know…my top blog is the one about wearing hoodies to a fieldtrip destination. Almost every day, someone googles hoodies and hits me. It’s so funny.

Leave a Reply

