I seem to have gotten stuck

on White Peach.  I have started several new posts, and each remains a draft, week after week.  I imagine most people will have given up on me by now, and I am sorry about that, but for some reason it just can’t be helped at the moment.  There has been no lack of what to write about, just a lack of mental and emotional wherewithal to do the actual writing.  I’d better get over it though, because…

NANOWRIMO IS COMING!!!

I imagine I’ll be back soon.  Now that I’ve brought it up.  Thanks for your patience.  If you are patient.  If anyone is reading this…

2 thoughts on “I seem to have gotten stuck

  1. dkzody says:

    I’m sure you have lots to write about but lack the energy that it takes to put ideas into words and sentences to make a post. So much is going on in our lives as teachers that it becomes hard to have the mental energy to put it all down on paper.

Leave a Reply

